Stowe Parish Council

Welcome to the Stowe Parish Council homepage, from where you can access Stowe Parish Council Documents and other information. Please note that the next Council meeting is on Wednesday 22 January at 7.30pm, Dadford Village Hall (AGENDA), followed by Wednesday 4th March.


Stowe Parish Council 2018 Parish Meeting and Dadford Past Exhibition

Stowe Parish Council Clerk:

Tony Skeggs, 2 Westminster Drive, Aylesbury. HP21 7LS
01296 428392 / 07803 576879 /


Chris Atkinson – Email:

Jamie Boulet – Email:

Sue Boulet, Chair – Email: Phone: 07967 666040

Hilary Hawkins – Email:

Colin Stanbrook – Email:

Steve Williamson – Phone: 01280 822069

Please note that the mobile phone signal is very patchy in Dadford.